Name *
Name
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you found out about The REEF.

Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions/comments you may have, or to make an appointment for a tour.

General Information

800.526.2784
info@the-reef.com

1933 S. Broadway
Los Angeles, CA 90007


Department Contact Information

LA Mart

Frank Joens
Senior Vice President, General Manager
213.608.3020
fjoens@lamart.com

James Allen Wilson
Leasing Manager, LA Mart
213.763.5832
jawilson@lamart.com

Barbara Jones
Leasing Coordinator
213.763.5831
bjones@lamart.com

Robert Diaz
Admissions Manager
213.763.5825
admissions@lamart.com

Maker City LA

Teresa Garcia
General Manager
213.634.0922
info@makercityla.com

Adriana Sintia Ascencio
Assistant General Manager
213.634.0920
sascencio@makercityla.com

Candace Riesgo
Administrative Assistant
213.634.0920
criesgo@makercityla.com

Rosa Limon
Administrative Assistant
213.634.0920
rlimon@makercityla.com

Magic Box

Wayne Fernandez
General Manager
213.763.5715
wayne@magicboxla.com

Kelly Monaghan
Senior Account Manager
213.763.5809
kmonaghan@magicboxla.com

Cadmar Haynes
Account Manager
213.763.5881
cadmar@magicboxla.com

 

REEF leasing AND MEDIA INQUIRIES

The Reef

Ava Bromberg
Senior Vice President, Business Development
213.763.5834
abromberg@the-reef.com