For all event inquiries, please visitWW.MAGICBOXLA.COM

General Information
1933 S. Broadway
Los Angeles, CA 90007
800.526.2784
info@the-reef.com

Department Contact Information

LA Mart  Showrooms

Frank Joens
Senior Vice President, General Manager
213.608.3020
fjoens@lamart.com

Vic Harding
Marketing and Communications, LA Mart
213.763.5788
vrharding@lamart.com

James Allen Wilson
Showroom Leasing Manager, LA Mart
213.763.5832
jawilson@lamart.com

Barbara Jones
Leasing Coordinator
213.763.5831
bjones@lamart.com

Emily Fiore
Front Desk Concierge
213.763.5825
efiore@the-reef.com

Maker City LA - Coworking + Labs

Teresa Garcia
General Manager
213.634.0922
info@makercityla.com

Adriana Sintia Ascencio
Assistant General Manager
213.634.0920
sascencio@makercityla.com

Candace Riesgo
Administrative Assistant
213.634.0920
criesgo@makercityla.com

 

Magic Box - Events

Wayne Fernandez
General Manager
213.763.5715
wayne@magicboxla.com

Kelly Monaghan
Senior Account Manager
213.763.5809
kmonaghan@magicboxla.com

Cadmar Haynes
Account Manager
213.763.5881
cadmar@magicboxla.com

 

 

The Reef - Creative Office, Retail Leasing + Media Inquiries

Ava Bromberg
Senior Vice President, Business Development
323.300.3781
abromberg@the-reef.com